State of Alaska > Natural Resources > Division of Coastal & Ocean Management > ACMP
The Alaska Coastal Management Program (ACMP) sunset at 12:01 AM, Alaska Standard Time, on July 1, 2011 per AS 44.66.030.  This webpage will be viewable for reference purposes through June 30, 2012.  It will then be archived within the Department of Natural Resources.  Beginning on July 1, 2011 the website will remain static and there will be no further updates to the content of the former ACMP website.  If you have any questions, please contact the DNR’s Commissioner’s Office at 907-269-8400.

Update: In response to the 2012 Ballot Initiative, this website will remain viewable at least until the Primary Election results are certified. As a reminder, the ACMP website remains static and has not been updated since June 2011.

Southcentral Region

arrowEyak AMSA
Kenai Peninsula Borough
arrowPort Graham Nanwalek AMSA
Matanuska Susitna Borough
arrowMat-Su Port MacKenzie AMSA

Northwest Region

Bering Straits CRSA
Cenaliulriit CRSA
North Slope Borough
Northwest Arctic Borough